I'm trying to work out the behavior of my save/load game menu, but it's a bit tricky as I can't find a way to clear out my saves. I know I can overwrite, but I'm trying to find out how the game behaves when the slots are empty.
Is there a way to clear them inside Visionaire? Or is it a file I can find and delete?
I'm on a Mac if that matters.