[GELÖST/SOLVED] Schrift - einzelne Buchstaben zu hoch angezeigt!

  • #1, by Zweieck2Sunday, 22. December 2013, 14:05 7 years ago
    Ich habe ein Problem geschaffen, das ich mir nicht erklären kann. Ich habe im Prinzip für die Probeschrift (= mit heruntergeladene Schrift einfach Tastatur hoch und runter eingetippt) das angefügte Bild erstellt und ausgewählt. Visionaire zeigt die Buchstaben auch ganz normal und ordentlich an, nur werden im Spiel die einzelne Buchstaben plötzlich zu hoch gesetzt! Die Einstellungen sind sonst auf Standard.

    Hat jemand eine Ahnung, wie das zustande kommt?
    Es funktioniert mit der Standard-Schrift wunderbar!


    Damit Ihr zum Nachstellen nicht alles tippen müsst:

    ^1234567890ß´qwertzuiopü+asdfghjklöä#YXCVBNM;:_²³{[]}\@€~|µ

    Newbie

    10 Posts


  • #2, by afrlmeSunday, 22. December 2013, 15:00 7 years ago
    did you add the _ to the left of each line of characters?

    I'm not 100% sure but I think it marks a new line & also the bottom alignment of each character. Some one correct me if I am wrong!

    Imperator

    6804 Posts

  • #3, by Zweieck2Sunday, 22. December 2013, 15:14 7 years ago
    @AFRLme:
    I did. I uploadet it here so you can see. And it should be at the right height. I used Paint.NET and just wrote it with the text tool so it should fit without a doubt but it just got wrong anywhere...

    New Idea: I´m testing to output all "^1234567890ß´qwertzui..." in a minute...

    Newbie

    10 Posts

  • #4, by Zweieck2Sunday, 22. December 2013, 15:28 7 years ago
    Nun, es sieht so aus, als wenn es die erste Zeile im Bild wäre, die verschoben ist...

    Well, it seems to be just the first line in the picture that´s shifted...

    Newbie

    10 Posts

  • #5, by Zweieck2Sunday, 22. December 2013, 15:36 7 years ago
    Habe den Strich um den Abstand nach oben verschoben. Funktioniert nicht. Werde versuchen, den Abstand einfach zu vergrößern... Habe das Gefühl, dass es dann klappt.

    Shifted the line by the distance upwards. Is still not working. So I will simply use more space between the letters and lines next time... Have the feeling that this will work.

    Newbie

    10 Posts

  • #6, by afrlmeSunday, 22. December 2013, 22:47 7 years ago
    I think it sometimes depends on the font too... the more complicated it looks, the more issues you might have. for instance I noticed that it sometimes has issues if you have any letters that have seperated parts like i or ; : or various special language letters. it was reading each part as a different character & I ended up having to add a faint line between each part i in photoshop.

    I wish we had support to use actual font files instead of these text map things. would make things so much easier; plus it might allow for setting size, colors, bold, italic etc. would be nice.

    good luck with fixing your text smile

    Imperator

    6804 Posts

  • #7, by ShyralonMonday, 23. December 2013, 12:34 7 years ago
    Kann dir leider auch nicht weiterhelfen (Fonts sind..ähm.. nervig, ums mal vorsichtig auszudrücken),
    aber ich find das hat irgendwie was mit den unterschiedlichen Höhen grin
    Sieht aus als wärs so gewollt^^

    Newbie

    36 Posts

  • #8, by Zweieck2Tuesday, 31. December 2013, 13:50 7 years ago
    Habs jetzt, übrigens. Wie erwartet hat eine kleinere Schriftgröße bzw. größere Abstände alles geregelt.

    Got it, btw. As thought it helped to try a smaller font-size/greater spaces between.

    Newbie

    10 Posts

  • #9, by afrlmeTuesday, 31. December 2013, 14:41 7 years ago
    nice one wink

    Imperator

    6804 Posts

Write post